Corinne U

Hi there!

Nanny in Sydenham

Hi there! My name is Corinne Ure! I am a 20 year old female, turning 21 this coming September! I absolutely love spending time with children and helping them learn and have fun! I am very responsible and trustworthy! I have my CPR, First aid, and babysitters course. As well as first year of Early Childhood Education and am working towards my second year doing online classes. I look forward to hear from you, Thank you, Corinne Ure :) I have done a co-op at a public school in Sydenham, ON in a grade one class room, as well as a yard duty during recess. I have my first year of Early Childhood Education and am finishing my second year online. I have a younger sister who I have grown up babysitting as well as my cousins and for familys in my community.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-893-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider