Jessica S

Hi There!


Nanny in Surrey

Hi There! My name is Jessica, I have a fun loving and caring personality, I come from a large family of 2 brothers and 2 sisters, i have experience with children from 8 months to school age. I have always been around young children as my family owned a daycare center while i was growing up so i spent a lot of time there around various ages. I have always loved spending time with kids and sharing my knowledge with them, teaching them right and wrong and how to spell and read, really does make me feel great, also teaching them outside knowledge too such as looking both ways before crossing the road, walking on the side walks and running on grass, and how to play nicely with other children. December 2007 September 2010 Child- Myrah McLaughlin Starting age: 8 months Work included: bathing, clean bottles, feed, dress, put child down for daily naps, changed diapers, Organizing daily activities indoor and out door, Light household duties such as: laundry, folding clothes, put clothes away, vacuum, and sweep floors, prepared snacks and meals for child, taking out the trash, cleaning childs room and play room Aaro 2 years old, took to weekly classes, fed him breakfast, indoor activities, reading books, out door activities, spent alot of time at the park in summer, meal prep, change diapers, bathed, put down for naps, household cleaning

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-895-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider