Molly A

Canadian Nanny Provider in South Surrey, British Columbia

Nanny in Crescent Beach

Hi there! I am a 20 year old student looking for full time work for the months of November until January, and part time after starting in January. I love working with children and have various experience in the area through babysitting and teaching swimming lessons. I have current first aid and CPR certificates, and will also be renewing them throughout the summer. I am an energetic, responsible, and reliable individual and I think a nanny job would be the perfect fit for me. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you -babysitting for children. (newborns and older) -duties included playing games, reading, helping with homework, cooking, bedtime duties, putting children to bed -teaching swimming lessons to children (from parent and tot up to level 10) -lessons were usually with 6 children at a time. more for older children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-868-...
Postal Code V4A...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider