Stephanie R

Hi there,

1

Nanny in Surrey

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile! I absolutely love kids and love nothing better than spending the day doing things with kids such as going to the park, reading to them, arts/crafts, singing, and teaching through play. I am currently completing my degree to be an elementary school teacher. I am a person who is full of energy and will be just as enthusiastic singing the current favourite song of the moment, the 20th time in a row as I was the first! I have an extreme amount of patient (especially for the toddlers!) and have an immense amount of experience and knowledge of effective discipline, routines and how to help raise a happy, healthy kid! I have looked after children since I was 13, and have been a professional nanny for 10 years since I was 18. I have looked after children of all ages, but the majority have been under the age of five. The majority of duties that I have done while being a nanny have been sole caregiving of the children, as well as light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider