Kaitlin O

Hi there,

1

Nanny in Surrey

Hi there, I\'m Kaitlin, and I am a recent university graduate who one day wishes to become a teacher. For the next few years, however, I want to work full time. I have had lots of experience volunteering with, tutoring and babysitting children. I love kids, and would love to be a nanny. I have my own vehicle, my first aid/CPR course, and lots of education courses under my belt. I have experience with a cleaning company also, from when I worked there as a student. I am a dedicated, responsible, punctual hard worker. I believe all these factors will help with me being a good fit for your home :) I look forward to hearing from you! Kaitlin -lots of babysitting experience, including overnight (toddler age) -3 years of volunteering in a kindergarten/grade 1 class (includes solo supervision of class, driving on field trips, food prep) - 3 years of being a "Big Sister" (age 13-18), solo care. Also a Big Sisters tutor for kids 6-12, 3 hours a week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-817-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider