Moriah F

Hi there!


Nanny in Surrey

Hi there! I am a 19 year old christian female with my class 5 drivers license and my own vehicle. I am very active and organized and love hanging out with kids. I am not the best cook, but I do basic things and always willing to learn :) I am looking for a full time or part time nanny position as I am taking a year off from my studies. Do send me a message if you are interested or would like to know more about me! Thank you. - Moriah I started babysitting when I was just 12 years old and continued throughout my teens. My parents are foster parents so I am used to a variety of different types of children and understand different behaviours. While babysitting I like to do activities with the kids whether it be a walk to the park, reading book, preparing lunch or hide and go seek :) I have also volunteered at church camps and summer camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-218-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider