Hi there!


Nanny in Surrey

Hi there! Are you looking for fun, energetic nanny that will not only be taking care of your child but be his/hers best friend?? Excellent! that\'s me!! I love taking care of children and enjoy playing with them, doing crafts and other activities that will help in their development and keep them happy! I\'m not a big fan of tv and computer games, I prefer outdoor adventures and other activities. I also enjoy cooking HEALTHY meals, I\'m very passionate about fitness, health and wellbeing. I have many years of experience taking care of kids, I used to work as a nanny in Italy, and take care of kids in my family as well. Please don\'t hesitate contacting me , I will be happy to answer any of your questions! Maria:)! I've cared for toddlers (6months -2 years old), and kids ages 3-7. My duties included light housekeeping (laundry, cleaning after kids), reading to kids, changing diapers, making snacks, feeding them, going for walks, to the park, doing crafts and other fun activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider