Lauren W

Hi there!

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there! My name is Lauren, and I absolutely love to work with children. They always manage to brighten my day. I worked as a physiotherapist for the past two years, but I am back in school in a full time Masters program. I am looking for part time work. I love to spend my time outdoors, running, hiking, and swimming. I also enjoy playing the flute, reading, and learning about photography. I would be happy to speak to you about any babysitting opportunities. I started working as a babysitter at a young age, working closely with 3 families with two children each, and other occasional babysitting jobs. The ages of the children ranged from 10 months to 11 years old. I worked as a counsellor at camp for two summers with children between the ages of 3 and 13. I worked as a swim instructor with children ages 3-13. I volunteered over the course of a year with a program called \"future possibilities for kids\" as a kid coach with a child aged 11 years old. I have had experience as a pediatric physiotherapist, working with children between the ages of 0 months and 17 years. I have studied French throughout school, and have conversational French skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-688-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider