Jessica G

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi there! My name is Jess and I am a fourth year undergraduate student at Brock University. I am studying Sport Management, but I have a great passion for working with kids! I have years of experience babysitting children of various ages from infant to age 8. I\'ve also had great experiences coaching kids ages 5-14 in various sports from cheerleading to soccer to basketball through a program called Upward Sport that focuses more on the development of children and encouraging effort than focusing on competition. I have worked for the past 3 summers in Toronto with the Toronto Blue Jays, with a special interest in working in the Jr. Jays programs and at volunteer events with the Jays Care Foundation for kids. I have a strong passion for being around kids and being a part of the joy that they offer! I am extremely responsible, kind, and caring, and would be honoured to get to know you and your family. Given that this is my fourth year and I am conducting a thesis, most of my schooling is independent and therefore, provides an extremely flexible schedule. I am willing to negotiate time, scheduling, and rates, and I have my own means of transportation. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family and find a good fit. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! All the best! - Caring for children throughout the day and overnight - Providing meals for children - Taking children through bedtime routines - Caring for up to 4 children at once including a 6 month old infant

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-933-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider