Brooke F

Hi there,

Nanny in St. Albert

Hi there, My name is Brooke and I am 18 years old. I have a lot of experience looking after children ranging in all ages. I am very friendly and personable and I love children! I have a passion for caring for our little humans in the community and have spent most of my volunteer hours and personal time with kids. I love creating fun activities and games that will keep the child busy and I enjoy giving the occasional educational lesson. I am bilingual and am fluent in both english and french which makes it easier for me to communicate with families that don\'t speak english as a primary language. I have a driver\'s license but no vehicle at the moment. I look forward to meeting you and developing a solid relationship with you and your children. Thank you, Brooke Frizell I have worked with children aged 0-10 years old over the last 10 years. I have looked after family members as well as acquaintances/neighbours/friends. I have done mostly any type of household care from cleaning to dusting to vacuuming and I cook healthy and nutritious meals and also evidently look after the child which could include bathing, playing, learning activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-873-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider