Natasha C

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Natasha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hi there! I am a student at the University of Alberta looking to assist families with their children's care. I have many years of babysitting experience for children of all ages. I am also the eldest in a family of 6, and quite used to being around children. I love to read, write, listen to music, be outside, and am extremely crafty. I would much rather be outside in the sunshine than cooped up in a house glued to a television set. But, for those rainy days, there are tons of fun things to do - I love setting up fun activities for children to be involved in, and am more than happy to participate myself. I am currently pursuing my Bachelor's Degree in English and Ancient History, but I would like to continue into Education in the future. Children's literacy is a cause very dear to my heart, and something to which I would like to dedicate my time. Should your child require after school help with homework or with keeping up with scholarly endeavours, I would be very happy to help. :) I have been babysitting since the age of 12, when I acquired my babysitting license. Since then I have cared for children of all ages. I have nannying experience. I am always willing to prepare meals, provide light housekeeping, and to give your children all of the attention and fun they deserve.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 780-263-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider