Esther L

Hi There!

Want To Connect With Esther? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Toronto

Hi There! My name is Esther. The only word I can use to describe my experience as a caregiver is Rewarding. I love getting to know these kids and their parents and building lasting friendships with them as more than just a babysitter. As the youngest of 3 children I know what it feels like to always have someone there to take care of me or just be there when I need them. That\'s why I am passionate about what I do. I love being there for my clients when they need me and letting their kids know that someone will always be there to take care of them no matter what. Organization is a dear hobby of mine. Schedules, Labelling, Recipe books, I do it all. When I am not making todo lists, I am going for a jog, checking out local activities or looking up recipes. I love to cook and bake so I spend a lot of time trying new recipes and grocery shopping. During my time as a babysitter and childcare provider I have worked with children ages 5 months-9 years old. My responsibilities included tasks such as: - Walking children to school - Walking children home from school - Keeping record of daily schedule left by parents and making sure every task is complete - Planing or preparing already planned meals for child - Tidying up after each meal - Helping children with school work - Organizing activities for children - Mild housework such as dishes, vacuuming, and laundry - Maintaing a safe environment in the home - Keeping records of childs health information

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-785-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Esther L’s Other Listings