Bailey R

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Bailey?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there! My name is Bailey Russell. I am 19 years old, soon to be 20. People often describe me as fun, kind, caring, responsible, and very organized. I moved to Saskatoon about a year ago from Ontario. I currently have my Youth Care Work Certificate, from SIAST. I do not have my license. I have a great deal of experience in child care whether it be from at home with younger siblings, or in my small home town. For the past 5 years I have provided consistent, long-term child care to several families in community. I have also cared full time for children during the day for the summer months. Please feel free to contact me, I am more than willing to meet and have an interview with families. I hope to hear from some of you soon! Kind Regards, Bailey Russell - I have had five years experience caring for children. I have provided consistent childcare for several families in my community. - Duties usually include but are not limited to: light housekeeping, cooking/preparing meals, assisting with homework, bathing, maintaining a daily and nightly routine, and administering daily medications. -I have cared for a variety of ages of children, usually I care for babies, toddlers and school aged children. -I can handle more than 1 child at a time, the most I have ever watched is 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-361-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider