This listing has been removed.

Search Saskatoon, SK

Breana L

Hi there! — Archived

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there! My name is Breana. I am a 19 year old University of Regina student pursuing a Bachelor\'s degree in French Primary Education. I will be entering my third year in the fall, but am living with my family in Saskatoon for the summer. The reason I decided to become a teacher is because, well, I love children, which I\'m sure would be anyone\'s answer as to why they made that decision. I also find it very rewarding to help people. As a student, there have been many occasions where a teacher\'s input has helped me along my path to success, and those acts have inspired me to be an influential figure in other\'s people\'s lives as well. I am very passionate about being a positive role model for children, and love to laugh and have fun with them. I hope to have the chance to do that with your children! Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more about my experiences, skills or qualifications. I would be happy to discuss them with you! Sincerely, Breana Babysitting: prepare food, prepare activities (crafts, games), prepare outings, overnight care for infants, diaper changes, baths, toilet training; up to 5 children at a time, 2 girls (ages 3 and 5) and 3 boys (ages 8, 8, and 6). Parental aid: My mother remarried and had a child with her new husband when I was 12 years old. I helped her with many tasks associated with raising my sister, including feeding, diaper changes, and cleaning up throw up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 306-960-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider