Stephanie

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Richmond

Hi there, I am 28 years old and have many years of experience with children. I love to meet children and families needs in the best way possible, and working with caregivers of the child in a very open way. I really believe that children learn through play through their environment. I also believe children should get a sense of strong social responsibility throughout the day, and I also believe that they should have a strong sense of belonging, such as; feeling safe, respected, valued, confident and included. I love to listen to children and support them in problem solving, I have a lot of patience and really believe being down on their level and making eye contact is extremely important. I am very good at setting boundaries and limits and re-directing a child to a new activity if I feel their safety is being compromised in any many or the safety of others! All in all, I love children and have always enjoyed working with them, the way they view life and what really makes them happy. I hope to hear from you and your family! I have my diploma in Early Childhood Education from Langara College. I also have my infant/toddler diploma. I worked for 3 years at UBC Childcare services. I worked with 2.5-5 years old and at any time I was responsible for 8 children at that age. I also worked with 0-18 months and at any time I was responsible for 4 children at that age. I did copious amounts of activities with these children throughout the day from sleeping, eating, outdoor and indoor play, field trips. I also have 5 nephews and 2 nieces who I have taken care of for many years ranging from 22 years old to 2 months old. I have also babysat for many families for many years from the age of 17 on. I recently nannied for a 1 & 3 year old for 8 months until they moved and just recently nannied 9 month old twins full time for one year ! I am only looking for full time work- 40 hours (Monday to Friday) and no nanny shares please!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number Confirmed
Postal Code V6Y...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider