Erin C

Hi there,

Nanny in Revelstoke

Hi there, I am a fully registered dietitian from Australia who has recently moved to Revelstoke for 6-12months and am looking for work as a nanny. I have lots of experience looking after children- I have been a nanny for over 4 years and have looked after both girls and boys ranging from 4months- 12 years. I enjoy looking after children, playing games, going for walks and having fun with them! I am friendly, happy and trustworthy. I have also worked at before and after school care and am competent interacting with many children and taking on many responsibilities. If you are looking for a reliable person to look after your children on a casual basis for evening babysitting please let me know. Erin I have over 4 years experience looking after children from newborns, twins, both girls and boys to 13 years. I have also worked as a school afterschool program centre and was responsible for 20 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-417-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider