Hi there!

Nanny in Regina

Hi there! My name is Kayla and I am a 21 year old female who is currently obtaining a bachelor degree in social work. I have always liked spending time with children. I enjoy making crafts with children, playing games, and just being silly along with them! I believe that my outgoing personality will be an asset for a nannying position. I have a considerable amount of knowledge for caring for children from the ages of 0-2.5, however, I am open to other age groups as well. I have my CPR and a criminal record check. I have my own mode of transportation and a valid divers license. Please contact me for any further questions you have. Thank you for for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you! I was a play leader for a summer day camp for children ages 4-12 which included arts and crafts, fun games, and swimming. I have babysitting experience that include caring for more than one child. I have a 2 year old nephew that I often watch, prepare meals for, take him to activities including swimming.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider