Chelsea M

Hi there!


Nanny in Regina

Hi there! My name is Chelsea, and I\'ve been caring for children since I was only eleven years of age, my mom had twins so I experienced first hand what caregiving was all about. I\'ve been babysitting ever since then, I love kids and like to encourage good behaviours and learning. I also lived with a friend of mine and took care of her three kids whenever she needed, I cooked meals, cleaned the house, did laundry, and most importantly, played with the kids. I have a son who is three, so I\'m very experienced with children of a young age. I\'ve cared for children (who aren\'t my own) between the ages of 2 years-10. I\'m very high energy, energetic, and musically inclined. I love to teach children and play! My mother had twins when I was only eleven, so I've been babysitting for her since a young age. As well, for extra money on the side I babysat for kids when I wasn't working my part time job during school, between the ages of 2months-7 years old. Then after I was finished school I lived with a friend of mine and babysat for them, cooked meals, cleaned, did laundry etc, they were aged 3-10, I watched them for 7 months. Whenever I can I look after children, I love them and wish to have a career as a teacher in the future.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-535-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider