Gyanendra N

Hi there!

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I am very experience male carer from Nepal. Recently working here in United Kingdom, I am very honest, 100 reliable, hard working person, I do everything for babies changing nappies to driving them to school, prepare meals, help them for homework, put them to bed, ironing their dress. Work with disable people. I have got very good references. Got lots of experience certificates, rewards. So If you have any question about my experience please feel free to contact me. Many thanks Regards Niroula I have got several years of experience to look after children, disable people. I use to prepare meal for them, play with them, taking them to school, events like swimming, balling etc. changing nappies . Work with disable people, help them to prepare meal, feeding, personal care, hoisting etc. driving for shopping. Clean pegs, use ventilation, commode etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.in
Phone Number 075
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile