Hi There!


Nanny in Prince George

Hi There! My name is Lea and I have my Early Childhood Education certificate, First Aid, FoodSafe, and my Criminal Record Clearance letter. I have over 9 years of experience working with children ages 1-12 at day camps, childminding facilities, and daycares. I am fluent in French and can also speak a little bit of Mandarin and Spanish. I have my own vehicle and do not smoke. I love being engaged with children\'s interests and helping them experience new activities. I enjoy doing arts & crafts with children, baking & cooking, playing outdoors, or simply reading books to them. Hope to hear from you soon! Lea I have 9 years of experience working with children ages 1-12. I have worked in day camps, worked with children with special needs, and worked in childminding and daycare facilities. Some duties I have done include: diaper changing, helping with potty training, meal preparation, helping with nap times, cleaning play areas, story telling, arts & crafts, outdoor play, baking and cooking, and minor household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-301-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider