Sabrina

Hi there

Want To Connect With Sabrina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there. I am a 28 year old female looking to care for your child(ren). I have over 12 years of experience working with children of all ages. I have worked and volunteered at 2 daycares and am an aunt of 8. I am honest, reliable, hard working, clean and fun. I also have my own vehicle. I have taken the Personal Support Worker program through Loyalist College. I have yet to get a diploma due to needing to complete placements. I am great with the duties of getting the children up and ready for the day to putting them to bed aswell as everything inbetween. I am able to follow routines with ease and am flexible with my schedule. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message. Thanks in advance

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 705-927-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider