Amy

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there! I am an energetic, friendly and reliable Ontario certified female teacher looking to nanny/provide child care immediately! I have recently graduated from Trent University with a bachelor in education (primary/junior) and I am looking forward to continuing my summer by spending time with children! I live in Peterborough and I have my own vehicle, so transportation would not be an issue. I have lots of experience with children. I have cared for a number of children and I have cared for multiple children at a time. Between child care and time in the classroom as the teacher, I have worked with a wide variety of children and children with special needs. I am very flexible and willing to take on any duties required to fulfill your family\'s needs. I enjoy being creative and active with children by playing games outside, being silly, doing crafts or activities. I also am more than willing to spend time with your children in any area of needs (reading, writing, French, math, etc.) as I am an Ontario certified teacher. I can cook for your children and provide them with healthy meals and snacks that they like best. I also am an animal person, so I would be willing to look after a family pet, too. Please feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you :) Amy I have cared for a number of children. I have been responsible for preparing healthy meals/snacks, changing diapers, taking children to the washroom, ensuring children are following health procedures (washing hands, blowing nose, etc.), providing children with assistance for their homework, helping children read/learn their colours/alphabet, etc. As well, I have made sure that the area/house is clean, did dishes, looked after family pets, cleaned up after a craft or an activity, etc. I have worked with children of all ages (newborn-school age). I am very flexible and willing to take on new tasks and duties, as needed to support you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider