Laura S

Hi there!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Laura Stanton and I am a enthusiastic, fun-loving, responsible 22 year old who is looking to nanny for up to 4 months. I am available immediately and hoping for full time/ roughly full time hours! I have had tremendous experience with children, and hope to some day be a health care professional working with children. I just graduated from the University of Ottawa with a Bachelor of health sciences and minor in Business Administration. I have my own vehicle, love animals, and love the outdoors and adventures. Please contact me for my resume and/or references. I babysat for a number of years throughout high school to children with disabilities, anger issues, and have had multiple families that relied on me to babysit for them. I have taught swimming lessons to individuals aged 1-18 and have interacted with many cultures, families and parenting styles.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider