Kayla J

Hi there!

3

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Kayla Justinich and I am a recent graduate from the Gender Studies program at Queen\'s University. I have over 8 years of experience caring for children, first as a babysitter and later as a swim instructor and nanny. I am an energetic, active and engaging caregiver, and I love to be outdoors whenever possible. I\'m currently looking for a full time position at least until the end of 2024, with the possibility of an extended contract. I also have references and proof of my first aid qualification available by request. If I sound like I might be a good fit for your family please don\'t hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you, Kayla I have experience caring for children of all ages as a full time nanny, caring for up to 4 children at once whose ages ranged from 4 months to 12 years. I am also a certified swim instructor, and have over 4 years of experience working with children in an aquatic setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider