Jessie S

Hi There !

Want To Connect With Jessie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi There ! I am a 26 year old university student studying health science and public administration. I have over ten years experience in childcare, and three years experience in healthcare. I love to read, do crafts, and learn about new topics. I am interested in a part-time or casual/occasional position where I can use my skills, abilities, and genuine love of children, to make you and your family feel safe and cared for. I thoroughly enjoy working with and learning from children, and would love the opportunity to discuss how I can be of help to your family. Thank you for your consideration ! Jessie Hi There, I have worked in various childcare settings over the last 13 years. I have been a nanny for two families full-time, one on a six month term, and one for the summer. I have provided part time childcare for many families, as well as worked in a home daycare center. I have also volunteered in a community daycare center. I have years of experience working with newborns, and children up to 11, as well as limited experience working with children with disabilities. I have also worked in healthcare as a personal support worker, and am CPR and first aid certified with a clear criminal record check for work with vulnerable persons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-894-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessie S’s Other Listings