Alanna C

Hi there,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, I have recently obtained a bachelor of education degree and am looking to take on some part time hours working in your home with your children (or your pets, I have several years of experience in veterinary medicine!). I CANNOT work with your children full time as I will be volunteering in various schools throughout the year to help me launch my career in teaching. I will be starting a job in September with Westboro Academy and their after4 program. Therefore my afternoons are already occupied. However, I am available for before school care (early/late morning) as well as evening care. I am also available on weekends! So, whether you need a few hours of help each day or someone to come in on Friday evenings so you and your partner can have a date night, I\\\'m ready to give a helping hand! I began caring for children by babysitting throughout high school. During University I volunteered in various schools to gain more experience with children so that I could attend Teacher's College. This past summer I worked as a nanny for 6 month old triplets. We had a blast! I have cared for children of all ages and am comfortable preparing meals, changing diapers, and helping with well as all of the fun stuff of course!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-304-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alanna C’s Other Listings