Naomi L

Hi there,


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, I am a mature, reliable and creative 31 year old female with experience working with and caring for children 2 to 12 years of age. I currently work part-time as a consultant in my field of study, and am looking to compliment this work by providing childcare services (working with children being my other passion). Hobbies and interests include creative arts & crafts, visiting art galleries and museums, cooking and baking, outdoor education, play, and more. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you! Best Regards ~ Babysitter for children of family, friends, and younger siblings throughout infancy and childhood Occasional Daycare Volunteer (Toronto, ON): - Hester How Daycare Centre - Kew Beach United Church Childcare Centre Camp Counselor (Haliburton/Toronto, ON): - Residential (YMCA Wanakita) and Day Camp (HarbourKids Camps) Counselor for Children Ages 6-12. Area of specialty - Creative Arts & Crafts. ESL Instructor (South Korea): - Taught English as a Second Language to Elementary and Middle School Students

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-406-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Naomi L’s Other Listings