Charlotte G

Hi there!

Nanny in Edmonton

Currently accepting one more babysitting client until the end of May. Commencing June I will have space in my schedule for another client. Hi there! I am a very responsible 25 year old who is looking to make some extra money through babysitting, petsitting, housesitting, and tutoring. I am the eldest of four children and grew up in a family with good values and ethics. I work as an analyst at a bank and have a Bachelor of Commerce with a major in Finance. I have 13 years experience babysitting for newborns-12 year olds. I do not rely on TV as a substitute for entertainment, I love to do crafts, bake, play outside and go for walks. I have many children ask for me to babysit over and over again. I am available for overnight sitting as well and have experience caring for children for multiple days when parents have gone on vacation. I have a valid drivers license, and my own vehicle. Although I am not CPR and first aid certified I am knowledgeable of the procedures and I deal well with emergency situations. I am also available for petsitting and housesitting, I have done this for a number of families. I am located in central Edmonton but have no issues traveling across Edmonton and the surrounding areas to work. Rates are negotiable. I currently work full-time and I am available Monday - Friday after 5pm and anytime over the weekends. I look forward to hearing from you and would be more than happy to provide more information upon request! Summary: - Experience caring for children from newborn-12 years. Up to 12 children at one time. - Experience petsitting for dogs, cats, and other small pets. - Experience housesitting in Multimillion dollar houses. Additional: - Clear criminal record check - Clean driver's abstract - References available

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-470-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5J...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 8
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider