Kira O

Hi there,


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, I am a 21 year old female student currently looking for a summer job. I have always loved working with children and I feel like my past experience working with them has lead me to being a great nanny. I am always looking for educational and fun activities to do with the kids I am taking care of. I am fun, friendly, and above all responsible. Sincerely, Kira Ogilvie I have been babysitting and looking after young family members since I was twelve years old. I also volunteered and later was hired at a community center looking after children ages 3-11. I have led leadership camps through my highschool working with children ages 11-13. I have my own car for transportation purposes and I spent all of last summer working as a full time nanny for two young girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-220-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider