Ajamone

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Ajamone? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I am 22 years old and currently a fourth year student at Carleton University studying Psychology and will be spending the summer in downtown Toronto. I have one year of experience being a full time nanny for 2 girls who were 3 and 7, and numerous years of babysitting experience. When providing full time care I worked 30 hours a week, during which I prepared all their meals, planed activities and outings, and did household chores such as laundry and basic maintenance. I am a very active person and enjoy taking kids outdoors in general. Whether it be playing sports, bike riding, or simply going for walks, I enjoy being active and getting outside. Furthermore, I have a strong appreciation for music and art, and love being creative and coming up with new and exciting activities. I feel as though I have extensive experience as a nanny and, more than anything, I have a true connection and care for the children I watch. Please contact with me with any other questions, Thanks, Ajamone One year experience as a full time nanny for a family with two girls ages 4 and 7. I was responsible for; Preparation of meals, light cleaning tasks, laundry, occasional running of errands, homework supervision and pick up/drop off. I also have numerous years babysitting experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-612-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider