Andie R

Hi there

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there. I have recently obtained by Masters degree from the Early Childhood Education program at Ryerson University and am moving back to Ottawa. I am super excited to be looking for some awesome kids to hang out with. I have tons of childcare experience and am extremely comfortable planning exciting, enriching activities for children. I am extremely flexible about times, locations and ages of the children. I love art and music, so if your kids love to draw/paint/dance/imagine/create/be outside, I might just be the perfect nanny for you. I also love to read, so books are a huge part of my childcare practice. I am so looking forward to meeting you and your kids. I have worked as a camp counselor for many years at a high-profile Toronto camp, and have taught art instruction at a community based organization. I have worked as a tutor for Hope for Relief, an organization that provides tutoring for families who otherwise couldn't afford it. Further, I have worked in many non-profit settings that provide services for children and families. Planning, programming and problem-solving are things that I am very familiar with and capable of doing based on my many years of experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-404-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider