Jenna L

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Jenna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Jenna Lackey. I am a 21 year old female student. I am currently enrolled at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology in Oshawa, Ontario studying Forensic Psychology. I am home for the summer (April to the end of August) and seeking a job. I would love the opportunity to become a full- time babysitter within the city of Ottawa. I believe my past experience in a wide variety of excitement and leadership skills would make me an excellent candidate for this summer position. Sports have always been a huge part of my life growing up. They have taught me a wide variety of team work skills, including respect and discipline. Throughout my schooling experience, I participated in a number of sports team varying from: Hockey, Track & Field, Touch Football and Cross Country. While achieving many accomplishments from OFSAA Hockey Semi- Finalists to Touch Football Champions, I have grown a great passion that I hope to continue to spread on to those around me. Having sport as a passion of mine is actually quite relative to babysitting. My upbeat, fun personality shines as I continue to instill these values upon those around me. I have the energy to keep up with young children, as I have done the past summers whether it be through camp or babysitting friends/ family. I am confident you will be more than comfortable watching over your children, ensuring their safety and happiness. Thank you for your time and consideration, please feel free to contact me anytime to arrange a potential interview or discussion about the position. email: (preferred) ph--... During high school, I regularly babysat for neighbours & young cousins. Most recently, I have gotten a job at the Sensplex Hockey Camps as a Camp Counselor, having to take care of 8 children at a time, all varying in age (most commonly 5-10 year olds). This job included on and off ice responsibilities, ensuring I was cautious and fun at the same time!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-769-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile