Sarah L

Hi there!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I'm a 26 year old Haligonian living here in Ottawa. I finished my master's at U of O in December and work by day as an autism behavioural therapist. I'm looking for additional work in the evenings/weekends. I've been working with kids since I was a kid and really enjoy it. I have worked at the YMCA in the after school program, and prior to that was a youth worker with Ottawa Community Housing. I've also worked in the infant/toddler room at the Y back in Halifax. In my free time, I love to cook, read, and wander around the arboretum. I have my own vehicle and am available to do pick ups if needed. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks for reading. Sarah

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-862-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider