Ashlee T

Hi there!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Ashlee Thibodeau and I\'m a recent graduate from the ECE program and I\'m currently looking for babysitting positions in which I can bring my son. He\'s five months old. I have my own vehicle, and I\'m open to all type of work schedules, and evening and weekend times. I\'m bilingual in English & French as well and would love to bring what I learnt while in my program towards caring for your child(ren) and fostering their developmental needs through various fun and stimulating activities! Look forward to hearing from you! Ashlee As the eldest of four children, and having parents who served in the military I was often left to take care of my younger siblings. That\\\\\\\'s where my love and passion caring for children stemmed from and later grew to what it is today. I\\\\\\\'m a recent graduate from the Early Childhood Care & Education (ECE) program and a new mom to a wonderful little boy. I\\\\\\\'ve taken care of children ages 6 months - 10 years throughout my teenage years, and then became a nanny for a 2 and 3 year old boy for several months before they moved out of town. Being in the ECE program gave me the opportunity to work with children ages 1.5-6 in a professional and educated environment. I had the opportunity to work within different centers implementing different ways of childcare from Reggio to Montessori inspired. I also had the opportunity to work with all types of childrens, some needing extra assistance while others not.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-298-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider