Alison A

Energetic and Caring Nanny Looking for Summer Work!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I'm Alison, and I am a fourth year student at the University of Ottawa. I am fully bilingual as I am pursuing my studies in both French and English. I am very outgoing and have a passion for working with children. I have over 5 years of paid experience working with children as well as numerous more years volunteering with children as well. I am seeking full time summer employment. I have always loved caring for children and believe in providing children with a loving and caring environment. I am so excited to meet and get to know you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-884-...
Postal Code K1N...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider