Charry M

Hi there

Nanny in Rigaud

Hi there., My name is Charry,origin from Philippines a college level with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education,grownup from Christian family is seeking a job as a childcare/housekeeping.I have a lots of experience as a live-in caregiver..I worked in Hongkong as a live-in caregiver for more than twelve years,based on my experience i look after an infant up to ten years old kid..thanks New born and Infant---feeding in milk bottle,milk preparation,take bath,changing diapers,bring to bed,bring to playground. School Ages---- help there school needs such as snacks,school uniform,cooking healthy foods,bring them to playground,pickup and drop off from school and to learning center..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-255-... Confirmed
Postal Code J0P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider