Erin M

Hi there!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I'm looking for any babysitting gigs in the Ottawa area! I've worked as a camp counsellor at the YMCA where I would be assigned groups of over 9 children, week after week, and of all ages. I was responsible for making these kids have the best time at camp. Duties included, assisting at swim time, keeping the kids occupied during breaks, walking through the downtown to the park, and much more. I've worked with an array of different kids with different needs and abilities. I also babysat two kids twice a week all throughout high school. I would pick them up from school and walk them to their house. I would make small meals for them, play games, go on outside adventures, and get them ready for soccer/hockey.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-298-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider