Daisy N

Hi There,

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi There, my name is Daisy, 36 years old,filipina,nanny with 7 years child care experience. currently looking for a full time nanny live out position.I describe myself as a hardworking,honest,more patient,energetic,lots of fun,easy going and most of all i am very understanding. I love kids, As I always treat them as my own,nurture them and encourage or teaching them during the period of training on how to develop good habit and right manner as they grow.look forward to hearing from you.i can be reach with my contact number 613-263-....thank you. I have been a nanny for 7 years, I took care of newborn babies to 6 yrs old. I have always had a love for children,i enjoy doing crafts and going to the park and being active which i believe is very important for children.I manage the children alone while the parents are out of the country,prepared their nutritious foods,bathing, dressing,maintaining a safe and healthy environment. do some educational activities,reading,teach them in counting and familiarized the alphabet.taking care to school and from school.discipline the children according to the method required by the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-263-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider