Dastida B

Hi there,


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Dastida and I\'m 21 years old. I have currently finished a 3 Year Child and Youth Care Worker Program at Algonquin College. Working with children has always been a passion of mine. I enjoy all the neat things that every child and youth has to offer. I have a great amount of experience working with and babysitting children. If in need please don\'t hesitate to send me a message at ...@hotmail.com Thank you, I have had field placement experience with children in a school setting and within the CHEO -Steps to Success Program. I have also done babysitting throughout the summer for families and 2.5 weeks of full time babysitting while parents went on vacation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-899-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider