Victoria F

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Victoria?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, My name is Victoria, I have over 7 years of experience looking after children. I have worked with kids from ages 6months-10 years of age. I have learned a lot from working with children for a long period of time. I am a very outgoing, honest and caring person. I love to take walks and plan activities outside. I am a very energetic person so I love to keep active all day. My hobbies include reading, yoga, running and baking. I have my first aid and CPR, I also have a G class license and car. I hope to hear from you soon! I have nannied for 2 families and babysat for over 5 families. Each family I nannied for had a girl and a boy (with the exception of another boy every other day with one family) they ranged from ages 6months-9 years old. While with these families I would take the kids to play dates, museums, parks, to and from school or daycare, light house work, prepare meals for the kids, do a ton of crafts and give them all of my attention. I started babysitting at the age of 14, I had a steady babysitting job during summers between school from age 14-17. I babysat for other families during this time period as well and continued to do occasional babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider