Hayley H

Hi There!

Nanny in Ottawa

HI THERE! where do i start? Well I am a fun, caring, outgoing lady who likes to have fun when it comes to activities. I am very social and love to make an \'okay day\' turn into an incredibly fun day! I\'ve lived in Ottawa my entire life and I grew up surrounded with the English language, but since kindergarten, I was raised in a bilingual school. I've taken care of kids of a variety of ages and know how to handle every up and down with care. I have an 8 month old baby girl who is just as enthusiastic about the day as i am! I am looking for the opportunity to take care of a child and have the addition of my daughter being with me! I can help with light cleaning, meal preps and also help to build a good sleeping schedule with your child (IF you have a young one who is keeping you up late at night ). I have a vehicle rated for top safety and references with families i have previously helped to take care of children, with. I also live in the Nepean area. If interested, please email me at ...@hotmail.com Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-619-...
Postal Code K2J...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider