Nicole B

Hi there,

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, My name is Nicole and I am a 17 year old full time student. I enjoy working with kids and am always looking for opportunities to be with children. I have 6 years experience. My experience includes, making nutritious meals/snacks, planning educational as well as physical activities, whether that\'s reading a book or going to the park for play time. I am also able to assist with homework and or reading. I\'m also experienced with children who have mental disabilities from autism to behavioural problems. I\'ve worked with multiple of kids at a time from infants to children the age of 12/13. Please contact me if you have any questions or are interested in my services, I would love the opportunity to be a part of your family as your babysitter! Thank you, Nicole Responsible for supervising children from infancy to young teens ensuring their safety Planned and provided means as well as activities Gained valuable problem solving skills and people management experience I have cared for children with autism, ADHD, and behavioural problems. I love working with kids. I have cared for 2-4 children at the same time of all ages, from infants to elementary school children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider