Maddie B

Hi Everyone

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, My name is Maddie and I am 19 going on 20 years old. I am currently in my second year of the Child and Youth Worker program at Algonquin College in Ottawa. Over the past two year I have learned a lot, but one of the most valuable learning tools is my placement. I am within an elementary school where I work with children from as young as Junior Kindergarten to Grade 6. Mainly Focusing on the JKs and working one on one with particular students. I am very outgoing, calm in stressful situation and love to play and create fun activities for children to be involved in, which is a lot of what I've been doing within my placement. Because of placement I am CPR and First Aid certified and I have to renew it annually to continue in the program, Thank you, Maddie

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-355-...
Postal Code L1G...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider