Sally H

Hi there,

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, My name is Sally. I am 27 years old and have just moved home from Beautiful British Columbia. I grew up in Oshawa and moved back to be closer to my family for a little while. I am hard working and dedicated. I arrive early and am happy to stay late to get my work done :) Above all, whats most important to me is happiness, safety and inclusion. Please connect with me if you feel like I could be a good fit for you and/or your family :) Cheers! Sally Hi there, I have TONS of experience in working children and young people. I have experience managing an after-school care with 20 children and two staff for two years. In addition, during the summer months I coordinated and managed an all day summer camp for two summers as well. I have been a lifeguard and swimming instructor for the past ten years and still hold my certification today. I have worked at an outdoor adventure camp facilitation challenge programs for higher risk youth. I also have experience in cleaning residential houses as well as commercial buildings. Currently, I operate a small dog walking company.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 404-289-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider