Stephanie M

Hi there!

1

Nanny in Orleans

Hi there! My name is Stephanie and I\'m a 22 year-old \"student on hold\" . I am currently looking for long term, full-time work as a nanny or sitter. I\'m outgoing, vibrant, energetic, and positive, and I strive to make those personality traits rub off on the people I spend time with. While I do not have much experience as a \"professional nanny\" I do have an extensive amount of experience caring for children in a wide variety of age groups. I have been caring for children between the ages of 1 year and 12 years since about the age of 13 and I have learned so much about the way kids\' brains work that I could probably write a book about it! I am so passionate about children, and about giving them the proper care that they need and deserve to have. When I am able to afford to go back to school, I plan to go into nursing to (hopefully) one day become a pediatric nurse! As far as duties and responsibilities are concerned, I am capable of things such as preparing meals and snacks for children of all ages, providing a safe, fun, and educational learning environment to a large group of children, cleaning (small chores or a full house cleaning), planning exciting day trips, passionately reading every bedtime storybook there is, and so much more! If there is anymore that you would like to know about me or you would like to meet me for an interview for a position as a nanny in YOUR home, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you so much to everyone who considers me a candidate and I very much look forward to hearing from each and every one of you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 613-298-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider