Taylor M

Hi there!


Nanny in Orangeville

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile! Since I was the age on 12 I have been looking after kids aged anywhere from 1 month, up to 12 years old. I have CPR certification, and took the Red Cross babysitters course. I have lots of younger siblings, and I am full of hands on child care experience. For the past 6 months I was working as a full-time au-pair for a family with 5 kids aged 12-3 with a very lovely family in Australia. During that time I built an amazing relationship with the kids, and I miss them dearly. I was responsible for getting the kids ready for school, entertaining the twins during the day, preparing lunches, attending play group and the school pick up and drop off, as well as light housework, light meal prep and bathing the kids. I couldnt think of a better job than a nanny or au-pair, it doesn\'t get much better than getting paid to hang out with cute kids all day! I hope to get the chance to get to know you a little better if you think I will be a good fit for your family! Cheers! Taylor. Since the age of 12 I have been babysitting the kids of my parents friends, from ages anywhere from 1 month, to 12 years old. I also spent the last 6 months as full time live-in au-pair in Australia. I looked after 5 kids, aged 12, 6, 5 and twins aged at 3. I was responsible for getting the kids ready and driving them to school everyday, then entertaining the twins and preparing lunch for them during the day before heading back out to pick up their siblings from school. I was also responsible for making their beds, other light housework, light meal prep and bathing the kids every day before bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-217-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider