Samantha P

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Hi there! My name is Samantha, and I am an energetic student who loves to work with children! I am studying Therapeutic Recreation at Brock university, and am going into my fourth and final year. I am looking for a family to help out, and treat as my own! Having been raised in a large family, I often was the token babysitter, and gained the nickname \'Sammy the Nanny\'. I have experience working with children of all ages in a summer camp setting, as well as in a tutoring environment. I am able to communicate in French (intermediate), Spanish (basic) , and Italian (basic-intermediate depending on dialect). I am an advocate for health and healthy lifestyles, and love to educate children how they can lead healthy lifestyles in a fun way! I volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters, and sponsor a little girl, and we do tons of fun things together such as hiking, arts and crafts, confidence boosting activities, sports at the YMCA, movie nights, baking, and cooking healthy meals. I am a certified personal trainer and love to teach kids to get moving! I have a current vulnerable sectors check (more in depth than a basic back check), valid First Aid, CPR, and AED certificates. I have knowledge about working with children with disabilities. I think I would make a great addition to your child care team and look forward to meeting you! Please e-mail/ call if you have any questions!! :) I have worked at a summer camp for 4 years in the past, where I cared for and entertained 6-10 children at one time, from infancy to teens. I also come from a large family with many young children, whom I cared for regularly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-668-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider