Allison R

HI there,


HI there, My name is Ali Jane Rideout. I am a 33 year old psychology student who is currently taking a couple of years off to build a home up north with my fianc. I am a creative, lively, energetic person who loves children and children seem to love. I have lots of experience around kids and am good at keeping up with the lively ones. I have a special interest in working with people with disorders, as it is my intended career path. I love animals and am willing to help out with the chaos of the house and life in general. I am flexible with hours and willing to commute. Thanks so much Ali I have worked with all ages from 0-11. I have cared for many pairs of children when babysitting for 5 hour shifts of regular basis. I helped raise my niece. I have lots of animal care experience as well with everything from bunnies, cats to dogs and birds.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-227-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Allison R’s Other Listings