Caitlyn K

Hi there!

Want To Connect With Caitlyn? Get Started Now


Hi there! My name is Caitlyn. I am currently 18 years old and will be turning 19 in September. I have completed my first year of University at St. Francis Xavier in Antigonish, Nova Scotia. Commencing in the fall of 2013, I will be attending the University of Ottawa. I am studying general arts and sciences in French with the hopes of becoming an immersion elementary school teacher in the future. I am a very caring and loving person who enjoys being around kids. I have taken courses throughout high school which have given me the opportunity to work with young children on a daily basis. My previous employers have always told me that I am a very reliable, punctual and trustworthy individual. I am very friendly and outgoing and love working with people of all ages. I have completed the Babysitting Course and would be willing to obtain my First Aid certificate if necessary. Please contact me if you would like more information! I look forward to hearing from you. In the past, I have babysat children from the age of 2 years and up. From --..., I attended South Carleton High School where I took several parenting courses. Throughout these courses, I was required to work with children of all ages on a daily basis (including children with special needs). Under minimal supervision, I played with the children (both indoors & outdoors), did arts and crafts and fed them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile