Sandy S

Hi there!


Nanny in Okotoks

Hi there! After 2.5 years my current 'nanny family' is moving to before/after school care as the kiddos get older. I'm therefore looking for a new live out opportunity in Black Diamond, Okotoks or the surrounding area. I have my own home in Black Diamond. I have 2 adult children. I love kids of all ages and have experience in the school system, daycare and in as a live in/live out nanny. I have specialized experience with Special Needs and am a certified Special Needs Worker. I am comfortable with household animals & am especially a dog lover :) I am a single lady in my early 50's, non smoker, social drinker (very minimally). I am easy going, organized and would love to discuss the opportunity to provide a safe, secure and caring environment for your children! Sandy :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-850-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider